Loading...
 
cm150.gif


4th District, Cryptic Masons

R∴I∴ Robert N. Rogers III (87), DDGM bob.rogersr837 at stny.rr.com
R∴I∴ Bruce L. Van Buren (87), Assistant Grand Lecturer 607-435-7767 vanburen.bruce at gmail.com
V∴I∴ Keith D. Becker (14), Assistant Grand Lecturer
R∴I∴ Ernest Parker, Grand Steward, District Officer

M∴I∴ John A. Gallant, Grand Master GrandMaster at NYCryptic.org

Right Illustrious Masters

Name Council Year Lady E-mail
14 DDGM
John Patterson, Jr. 37 DDGM johnrpjr at aol.com
Gerald Dievendorf 74 DDGM JDievendorf@gmail.com
Gerald F. Irwin 74 DDGM pabcirwin@gmail.com
John Haight 74 DDGM dorothycrawford1951@gmail.com
Philip Stevens 74 DDGM ps100235@aol.com
Philip S. Arony 74 DDGM philarony@gmail.com
Richard M. Clark Esq. 74 DDGM Richard.McCarter.Clark@nycap.rr.com
William M. Korn 74 DDGM Kornwm@nycap.rr.com
James A. Lowerre 74 DDGM JDLowerre@gmail.com
Henry M. Michelin 74 DDGM Michelinh75@gmail.com
Ralph Rosenthal 74 DDGM RosenthalRalph@verizon.net
Robert N. Rogers III 87 DDGM 2020 Dawn bob.rogersr837 at stny.rr.com
Bruce L. Van Buren 87 DDGM 2018 & 2019 Adelaide blvb@aaub.com
David F. Stoy 87 DDGM Sandy dstoy@stny.rr.com
Francis K. Wilcox 87 DDGM fkwilcox@frontiernet.net
Hugh R Price 87 DDGM hprice1@stny.rr.com
James W. Hemstrought 87 DDGM hemstroj@stny.rr.com
Richard S. Transue 87 GO 2018 transuevania@gmail.com
John R. Nealis 87 DDGM Gwenn nealisjr@delhitel.net

Grand Representatives

Francis I. Karwowski, PGM (#74) ENGLAND & WALES

Most Illustrious Masters

1984-85
Most Senior
Fred G. Hickein 87 Ellie fhickein@stny.rr.com
2007-08 Francis I. Karwowski 74 FIKarwowski@juno.com


Contributors to this page: BruceVB .
Page last modified on Thursday September 23, 2021 15:54:16 EDT by BruceVB.
[ Execution time: 0.07 secs ]   [ Memory usage: 3.91MB ]   [ Queries: 160 in 0.02 secs ]
Show PHP error messages