Loading...
 
cm150.gif


4th District, Cryptic Masons

R∴I∴ Bruce L. Van Buren (87), DDGM 607-435-7767 vanburen.bruce at gmail.com
V∴I∴ William S. Morley, Assistant Grand Lecturer yelrom2 at yahoo.com
R∴I∴ Richard S. Transue (87), Grand Standard Bearer transuevania at gmail.com

M∴I∴ Phillip J. Chandler, Grand Master GrandMaster at NYCryptic.org
R∴I∴ John A. Gallant, Deputy Grand Master DeputyGrandMaster at NYCryptic.org
R∴I∴ Richard Kerimoglu, Grand Marshal – Grand Officer GrandMarshal at nycryptic.org

Right Illustrious Masters

Bruce L. Van Buren Adelaide blvb@aaub.com
David F. Stoy Sandy dstoy@stny.rr.com
Edward Newsham June Edward.Newsham@oneonta.edu
Francis K. Wilcox fkwilcox@frontiernet.net
Gerald Dievendorf JDievendorf@gmail.com
Gerald F. Irwin pabcirwin@gmail.com
Hugh R Price hprice1@stny.rr.com
James W. Hemstrought hemstroj@stny.rr.com
John Haight dorothycrawford1951@gmail.com
John Patterson, Jr. johnrpjr at aol.com
John R. Nealis Gwenn nealisjr@delhitel.net
Philip Stevens ps100235@aol.com
Richard S. Transue transuevania@gmail.com

Most Illustrious Masters

Fred G. Hickein Ellie fhickein@stny.rr.com
Francis I. Karwowski FIKarwowski@juno.com