Loading...
 
ramlogo_002.gif

Oneonta Chapter No. 277
Royal Arch Masons

Second Mondays (SEP-MAY) 7:30 PM
322 Main Street
Oneonta, NY 13820-2511


York Rite Links & Maps

Full page calendar

Trestle board

Greeting Companions!



Fraternally,


A reminder that YOU are needed at our convocations maybe to be that 9th that we need to officially open. Please come, have some fun and fellowship, learn some ritual, and make the chapter stronger. We need to visit other chapters.

Want to learn more about Royal Arch? See http://www.ny-royal-arch.org/wp/royal-arch-education/ .

Petitions

Fees for degrees $50. Petition for Degrees Form
Fee for affiliation $20. Petition for Affiliation Form

Schedule

See COVID-19 Precautions

Date Time Event Location
2021
Mon Jan 11 7:30 pm Stated Convocation
Mon Jan 25 7:30 pm Practice for Mark Master
Mon Feb 8 7:30 pm Stated Convocation:
Mon Feb 22 7:30 pm Practice for Mark Master
Mar 4-6 Grand Convocation Albany
Fri Mar 5 8:15am
3:00pm
6:00pm
9:30pm
Grand Convocation
Order of High Priesthood
Banquet
Order of Old Saratoga
Albany
Mon Mar 8 7:30 pm Stated Convocation: Zoom
Mon Apr 12 7:30 pm Stated Convocation: Zoom
Mon May 10 7:30 pm Stated Convocation: DDGHP Official Visit
Sat June 5 6:00 pm Grand High Priest's Reception Cheektowaga
June 26 St. John’s Day Utica
Mon Aug 9 7:30 pm Special Convocation: Ballot on Petitions
Mon Aug 23 7:30 pm Practice for Opening
Wed Aug 25 6:00 pm 8th Capitular District Officers Association Vallonia
Wed Aug 25 6:30 pm 8th Capitular Dinner Vallonia
Wed Aug 25 7:30 pm 8th Capitular Grand Lecture's Convention Vallonia
Sat Aug 28 10:45 am Outdoor Degrees
Confer Mark Master & Past Master Degrees
& Order of Old Saratoga
Bruce taking Maciej & Greg
Rich taking Ryan
Kyle taking Rob & Al
Raymond's Pond
Trumansburg
Mon Sept 13 7:30 pm Stated Convocation
Mon Oct 11 7:30 pm Stated Convocation:
Mon Nov 7 3:00 pm Practice Most Excellent Master Degree
Mon Nov 8 7:30 pm Stated Convocation: Confer Most Excellent Master Degree
Mon Dec 13 7:30 pm Stated Convocation: Annual Election & Installation of Officers Oneonta

2022

Date Time Event Location
Mon Jan 31 7:30 pm Practice for Holy Royal Arch
Thu Feb 3 5:30pm St George's RA Cocktails
6:30pm St George's RA Dinner
7:30pm St George's RA Confer Holy Royal Arch Schenectady Temple, 394 Princetown Road, Rotterdam, Ny 12306
Mon Feb 14 7:30 pm Stated Convocation: Practice for Holy Royal Arch
Sun Feb 20 2:30 pm Practice for Holy Royal Arch
Sat Feb 26 3:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:30 pm
Practice for Holy Royal Arch
Dinner
Confer Holy Royal Arch
Oneonta
Fri Mar 4 8:15am
3:00pm
6:00pm
9:30pm
Grand Convocation
Order of High Priesthood
Banquet
Order of Old Saratoga
Delta Hotel, Utica
Fri Mar 4
Sat Mar 5
8:30 am Grand Convocation Delta Hotel, Utica
Mon Mar 14 7:30 pm Stated Convocation: Welcome new members
Mon Apr 11 7:30 pm Stated Convocation: Education Seminar & CDC Review
Mon May 9 7:30 pm Stated Convocation: DDGHP Official Visit and AGL ?
Sat TBD Noon - 4:00 pm 8th District Picnic
A time for inter chapter fellowship.
Hosted by Oneonta 277 who will provide burgers, dogs, rolls, potato salad, and condiments. Donations will cover some expenses and rest will go to Royal Arch charity.

Thank you all for your participation.


Contributors to this page: BruceVB .
Page last modified on Thursday March 10, 2022 13:06:45 EST by BruceVB.
[ Execution time: 0.12 secs ]   [ Memory usage: 4.04MB ]   [ Queries: 233 in 0.05 secs ]
Show PHP error messages